top of page

the Ides of March

I know it seems coincidental, but the Ides of March always bring around some wild vibes for me, it makes me question whether or not the people I surround myself with can really be trusted, or if everyone is just in it for themselves, to take what they can get from you. Trying to balance my levels of trust and distrust is difficult to say the least, especially when there's this creepy SUV popping up on me when I try to run errands...

I do really want to share something with others though, and I think I figured it out, something magical. Something that makes other people feel better, you know?

Anyway, more later

xoxo --L

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page