top of page

// Show Weekend + Digital Summer //


Last weekend was the first NiceFM showcase / Digital Summer / and I had a blast! That was a pretty crazy weekend because I had two music nights and then had to get up early on Sunday to do Makers Market, but it was pretty sweet and was worth it in the end!

A.S. showed up at the craft fair though, it really freaked me out, they didn't seem to be threatening in any way but they were just kind of there observing, I wish I could have caught them on camera but I was freaked out... I found a phone number on their website though:: 262-706-5525 / I called it but it was just a voicemail..I'm hoping to visit their warehouse location sometime in the next couple weeks though..see what I can find out in person..

More later!

xoxo --L

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page