top of page

// I found the pineapple scientist! //


If you've been following my video blogs you'd know something really weird has been going on lately.. First I found out someone had been in my apartment taking photographs & messing with my hard drive, to finally finding the address of this company that's been behind it. I went to the address and found a scientist from Astral Security working on a pineapple that looked just like the one that was left on my doorstep, I was able to catch them on video, but just barely got away. So I think I'm going out of town for a while just to be safe, right after my show tonight at Summer Soulstice.. but I left you my own message that I need you to pick up here..

I think the worst mistake would be letting these people keep me from putting out this project... whatever file 117 meant about a shift in realities was probably all nonsense anyway..

I'll let you know when I'm out of town..

xoxo --Luxi

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page