top of page

// digital summer //


This weekend I'm playing a couple shows, but one of them is all electronic based music which is happening at the Moon Room::

It's crazy thinking back to a year ago when I finally started playing out again after a three year hiatus, not that I stopped making music, but performing is a whole different thing. It's tons of fun though and I love getting to hear my beatz over a big sound system.

Hopefully A.S. doesn't give us any trouble. They've been eerily quiet lately, but little signs here and there make it obvious to me that they're still keeping an eye on me, the other day I opened my door and there was a small crumpled piece of paper that just said "STOP"...I assume they're talking about my music, that's basically the only thing I do anyway..

I've shared a copy of my hard drive with the group of music friends from the same collective/label I'm involved with (NiceFM) who I'm also performing with this weekend, not that I wanted to get them into any sh*t, but just so someone else had copies of what it is I think A.S. wants... But regardless of what I meant to do or not to do, they're all involved in it now. I do have a plan though.

More later,

xoxo --L

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page