top of page

everything's gold


So I don't want to like, brag or whatever but I made the craziest beat today, it was just like...idk, streaming through me from another world into the DAW, that's been happening a lot lately, almost like paradise. Anyway, I'm excited about these new songs & can't wait to share them with other people!

But something else really strange happened, I came home from my sis' house and I swear somebody had been in my apartment. My hard drive that I keep all my music on was definitely plugged into my laptop when I left, but it was unplugged when I got home and even on the other side of my desk. Unless I'm remembering wrong someone was totally using my hard drive... But what would someone want my hard drive for? It's just music files and creative stuff.

That's all for now,

xoxo --L

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page